Ambition Matrix
Ambition Matrix with Passytee
Adapting to 2021, Ideas on what you can do.
0:00
-2:38

Adapting to 2021, Ideas on what you can do.

I am back to podcasting! This mini podcast is about the things we have learned in 2020 and hopefully give you some ideas and trends that I think will be big in 2021.

I will also go through some ideas on what you can do if you are in quarantine or how to get ahead of the competition. 2021 is a time for you to get ahead. I think quarantine, the virus and restrictions will still be around. While everyone is consuming - you keep moving.

Check out my book: Why We Don't Achieve Sh*t
http://geni.us/whywedontachieve

Follow me on Instagram: www.instagram.com/passytee
Or on Youtube: www.youtube.com/c/pasiton

0 Comments
Ambition Matrix
Ambition Matrix with Passytee
Entrepreneur ready to make some impact. Author of Why We Don't Achieve Sh*t. A podcast about what to learn, motivation, inspiration and with every episode leave you better than when you started listening! Pas is the C.E.O. of Mana Wings & a Cosmetic dental surgeon. If you want to reach out to him email him at mail@passytee.com
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Pas